1.Jesus is sentenced to death

2. Jesus carries the Cross

3. Jesus falls the first time

4. Jesus meets His Mother

5. Simon of Cyrene helps Jesus carry the Cross

6. Veronica wipes the face of Jesus

7. Jesus falls a second time

8. Jesus consoles the women of Jerusalem

9. Jesus falls the third time

10. Jesus is stripped of His garments

11. The Crucifixion

12. Jesus dies on the Cross

13. Jesus is given to His Mother

14. Jesus is laid in the tomb

15. Jesus rises from death

16. Jesus ascends into heavenImage


2 responses »

  1. chacha46 says:

    This kind of way of the cross is combined new and traditional. The ascension into heaven is an additional station.

  2. chacha46 says:

    Fact: The Holiest Exercise ever

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s