1. Jesus institutes the Eucharist

2. Jesus prays in Gethsemane

3. Jesus before the Sanhedrins

4. Jesus is scourged and crowned with thorns

5. Jesus takes up His cross

6. Jesus falls under the weight of the cross

7. Simon of Cyrene carries the cross of Jesus

8. Jesus consoles the women of Jerusalem

9. Jesus is nailed to the cross

10. Jesus talks to the repentant thief

11. Mary and John under the cross

12. Jesus dies

13. Jesus is laid in the tomb

14. Resurrection of Jesus


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s