1. Jesus condemned to death Mark 15:1-5, 15
2. Jesus is given his cross John 19:6, 15-17
3. Jesus falls the first time
4. Jesus meets his mother
5. Simon of Cyrene carries the cross Mark 15:21
6. Veronica wipes the face of Jesus*
7. Jesus falls the second time
8. Jesus meets the daughters of Jerusalem Luke 23:27-31
9. Jesus falls the third time
10. Jesus is stripped of his garments John 19:23-24
11. Jesus is nailed to the cross Luke 23:33-34
12. Jesus dies on the cross Luke 23:44-46
13. Jesus’ body is removed from the cross
14. Jesus is laid in the tomb Matthew 27:57-60


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s